Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6

Saturday eveni...

Saturday evening Masses

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Saturday Evening Masses:
    4:30PM St. Cecelia
    5:00PM St. Joseph
7

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning Masses

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Sunday Morning Masses:
    7:45AM St. Cecelia
    8:30AM St. Michael
    10:15AM Sts. Peter & Paul
    10:45AM St. Cecelia
8
9
10
11
12
13

Saturday eveni...

Saturday evening Masses

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Saturday Evening Masses:
    4:30PM St. Cecelia
    5:00PM St. Joseph
14

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning Masses

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Sunday Morning Masses:
    7:45AM St. Cecelia
    8:30AM St. Michael
    10:15AM Sts. Peter & Paul
    10:45AM St. Cecelia
15
16
17
18
19

5 Saints Paris...

5 Saints Parish Offices Closed - Good Friday

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • All day event
20

Saturday eveni...

Saturday evening Masses

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Saturday Evening Masses:
    4:30PM St. Cecelia
    5:00PM St. Joseph
21

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning Masses

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Sunday Morning Masses:
    7:45AM St. Cecelia
    8:30AM St. Michael
    10:15AM Sts. Peter & Paul
    10:45AM St. Cecelia
22

5 Saints Paris...

5 Saints Parish Offices Closed - Easter Monday

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • All day event
23
24
25
26
27

Saturday eveni...

Saturday evening Masses

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Saturday Evening Masses:
    4:30PM St. Cecelia
    5:00PM St. Joseph
28

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning Masses

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Sunday Morning Masses:
    7:45AM St. Cecelia
    8:30AM St. Michael
    10:15AM Sts. Peter & Paul
    10:45AM St. Cecelia
29
30
    

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Saturday evening Masses

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 All day

    Saturday Evening Masses:
    4:30PM St. Cecelia
    5:00PM St. Joseph

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • Sunday Morning Masses

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 All day

    Sunday Morning Masses:
    7:45AM St. Cecelia
    8:30AM St. Michael
    10:15AM Sts. Peter & Paul
    10:45AM St. Cecelia

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Saturday evening Masses

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 All day

    Saturday Evening Masses:
    4:30PM St. Cecelia
    5:00PM St. Joseph

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • Sunday Morning Masses

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 All day

    Sunday Morning Masses:
    7:45AM St. Cecelia
    8:30AM St. Michael
    10:15AM Sts. Peter & Paul
    10:45AM St. Cecelia

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • 5 Saints Parish Offices Closed - Good Friday

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 All day

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Saturday evening Masses

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 All day

    Saturday Evening Masses:
    4:30PM St. Cecelia
    5:00PM St. Joseph

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Sunday Morning Masses

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 All day

    Sunday Morning Masses:
    7:45AM St. Cecelia
    8:30AM St. Michael
    10:15AM Sts. Peter & Paul
    10:45AM St. Cecelia

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • 5 Saints Parish Offices Closed - Easter Monday

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 All day

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • Saturday evening Masses

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 All day

    Saturday Evening Masses:
    4:30PM St. Cecelia
    5:00PM St. Joseph

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • Sunday Morning Masses

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 All day

    Sunday Morning Masses:
    7:45AM St. Cecelia
    8:30AM St. Michael
    10:15AM Sts. Peter & Paul
    10:45AM St. Cecelia